Ashe County Tourism & Event Calendar

Local Appeal Events

Ashe County, NC offers many exciting events and activities throughout the year for people of all ages. Easily search our calendar below, using the various filters, to quickly find activities of interest. You can also click on a specific date on the calendar to have the results displayed below.

Filter Events

Event Title:
From Date:
To Date:
Filter By Month:
Filter By Category:
June 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Click a date highlighted in yellow to see individual events for that date.

Sat May 01, 2021 - Sat Oct 30, 2021

08:00 am - 01:00 pm

Ashe County Farmers Market

108 Backstreet

Sat Jun 19, 2021

12:00 pm - 04:00 pm

Florence Thomas Art School

10 S Jefferson Ave., West Jeffers...

Tue Jun 22, 2021

09:30 am - 03:30 pm

Florence Thomas Art School

10 S Jefferson Ave., West Jeffers...

Fri Jun 25, 2021

01:00 pm - 04:00 pm

Florence Thomas Art School

10 S Jefferson Ave., West Jeffers...

Sat Jun 26, 2021

09:30 am - 01:30 pm

Florence Thomas Art School

10 S Jefferson Ave., West Jeffers...

Fri Jul 02, 2021

06:00 pm - 09:00 pm

Turchin Center for the Visual Art...

423 W King St

Sat Jul 03, 2021

05:00 pm - 06:30 pm

Schaefer Center for the Performin...

733 Rivers St

Sat Jul 03, 2021

08:00 pm - 09:30 pm

Schaefer Center for the Performin...

733 Rivers St

Sat Jul 03, 2021

08:00 pm - 09:30 pm

Schaefer Center for the Performin...

733 Rivers St

Wed Jul 07, 2021

07:00 pm - 09:00 pm

Online

Online

Thu Jul 08, 2021

04:00 pm - 05:30 pm

Schaefer Center for the Performin...

733 Rivers St

Fri Jul 09, 2021

01:00 pm - 04:00 pm

Turchin Center for the Visual Art...

423 w king st

Sat Jul 10, 2021

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Schaefer Center for the Performin...

733 Rivers St

Wed Jul 14, 2021

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Florence Thomas Art School

10 S Jefferson Ave., West Jeffers...

Wed Jul 14, 2021

07:00 pm - 09:00 pm

Online

Online

Sat Jul 17, 2021

09:00 am - 03:00 pm

Cross Roads Harley

Ride starts in Wilkesboro then La...

Wed Jul 21, 2021

07:00 pm - 09:00 pm

Online

Online

Mon Jul 26, 2021

12:00 pm - 01:00 pm

Online

Online

Wed Jul 28, 2021

07:00 pm - 09:00 pm

Online

Online

Thu Jul 29, 2021

08:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Schaefer Center for the Performin...

733 Rivers St

Sat Oct 09, 2021

09:00 am - 04:00 pm

Across from Holy Trinity Episcop...

120 Glendale School Rd, Glendale ...

Event Submission Guidelines

The Ashe County Chamber of Commerce Events Calendar provides a single source of events throughout Ashe County that are of interest to a wide audience to include residents, seasonal home owners, and visitors of Ashe County. In order to keep this calendar current and relevant, specific guidelines have been adopted to determine which events are to be added. Events will be included in only one calendar : Visitor Events Calendar, Local Interest Events Calendar, or Music Events Calendar.

In general, to be considered for inclusion an event must meet one of more of the following:

Please review the complete Events Calendar Guidelines by clicking here before submitting your events. Please select the appropriate calendar for event inclusion; however, approval and inclusion is solely at the discretion of the Chamber. Events submitted to the wrong calendar selection will be moved to the appropriate calendar, based on the guidelines and information supplied.

If you are a Chamber member and have a user id and password for this site, please log in and submit your event there.

If you are a Chamber member and do not yet have a password, please Click Here to set your password.

If you are not a Chamber member you may still submit an event by clicking here.

Calendar Tutorial