Ashe County Event Calendar

Ashe County offers many exciting events and activities throughout the year for people of all ages. Easily search the calendar below to find occasions for every interest quickly, or you can also click on a specific date on the calendar to display its results. No matter what events you choose, the coolest corner of North Carolina has endless fun in store!

Filter Events

Event Title:
From Date:
To Date:
Filter By Month:
Filter By Category:
June 2022
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Click a date highlighted in yellow to see individual events for that date.

Sat Apr 16, 2022 - Sat Oct 29, 2022

08:00 am - 01:00 pm

Ashe County Farmers Market

108 Backstreet

Sat Apr 16, 2022 - Sat Oct 15, 2022

04:00 pm - 08:00 pm

Downtown

West Jefferson

Wed Jun 01, 2022 - Wed Aug 31, 2022

09:00 am - 07:00 pm

Mt. Jefferson Presbyterian Church

Downtown West Jefferson

Tue Jun 07, 2022 - Wed Aug 31, 2022

02:00 pm - 03:00 pm

Mt. Jefferson Presbyterian Church

Downtown West Jefferson

Fri Jun 10, 2022 - Fri Oct 28, 2022

01:00 pm - 05:00 pm

Creeper Trail Park

Lansing

Sat Jun 11, 2022 - Sat Jul 30, 2022

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

NR State Pk Wagoner Access Office

1018-1478 Wag. Acc. Rd, Jefferson

Sun Jun 26, 2022

08:00 am - 12:00 pm

Mt. Jefferson

At the picnic shelter

Sun Jun 26, 2022

03:00 pm - 06:00 pm

Boondocks Brewing Restaurant

Boondocks Brewing Restaurant

Thu Jun 30, 2022

06:30 pm - 09:00 pm

Boondocks Brew Haus

Brew Haus

Fri Jul 01, 2022

05:00 pm - 09:00 pm

Downtown West Jefferson

West Jefferson, NC

Sat Jul 02, 2022

09:00 am - 05:00 pm

Downtown West Jefferson

West Jefferson, NC

Sat Jul 02, 2022

06:00 pm - 08:00 pm

Cook Memorial Park

3865 Todd Railroad Grade Rd, Todd

Sat Jul 02, 2022 - Wed Apr 27, 2022

06:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Saloon Studios Live

Outdoor Stage

Sun Jul 03, 2022

03:00 pm - 05:00 pm

West Jefferson United Methodist C...

West Jefferson

Mon Jul 04, 2022

09:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Across 221 near Wal-mart

368 Ray Hill Drive, West Jefferso...

Wed Jul 06, 2022

07:30 pm - 09:00 pm

Ashe Arts Center

303 School Avenue West Jefferson

Fri Jul 08, 2022

07:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Ashe County Courthouse

150 Government Circle, Jefferson,...

Sat Jul 09, 2022

10:00 am - 11:00 am

Connie the Caboose

Backstreet West Jefferson

Sat Jul 09, 2022

11:30 am - 03:00 pm

Bethany UMC

495 Hwy 194S. West Jefferson, NC ...

Sat Jul 09, 2022

03:00 pm - 05:00 pm

Blowing Rock Art and History Muse...

159 Ginny Stevens Ln, Blowing Roc...

Sat Jul 09, 2022

06:00 pm - 08:00 pm

Cook Memorial Park

3865 Todd Railroad Grade Rd Todd,

Sat Jul 09, 2022

06:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Saloon Studios Live

Center of the Old West Town

Sat Jul 09, 2022

07:30 pm - 09:00 pm

Ashe Civic Center

962 Mount Jefferson Road

Fri Jul 15, 2022

05:30 pm - 07:00 pm

Backstreet Park

West Jefferson

Sat Jul 16, 2022

10:00 am - 11:00 am

Connie the Caboose

Backstreet West Jefferson

Sat Jul 16, 2022

04:00 pm - 06:00 pm

Ashe Civic Center

962 Mount Jefferson Road West Jef...

Sat Jul 16, 2022 - Sat Apr 16, 2022

06:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Saloon Studios Live

Outdoor Stage

Sat Jul 16, 2022

06:30 pm - 08:30 pm

Lansing Park Concert

Lansing

Thu Jul 21, 2022

06:30 pm - 08:00 pm

The Barn

Lansing Creeper Trail Park

Fri Jul 22, 2022

05:30 pm - 07:00 pm

Backstreet Park

West Jefferson

Sat Jul 23, 2022

10:00 am - 11:00 am

Connie the Caboose

Backstreet West Jefferson

Sat Jul 23, 2022

06:00 pm - 08:00 pm

Cook Memorial Park

3865 Todd Railroad Grade Rd, Todd

Fri Jul 29, 2022

05:30 pm - 07:00 pm

Backstreet Park

West Jefferson

Sat Jul 30, 2022

10:00 am - 11:00 am

Connie the Caboose

Backstreet West Jefferson

Sat Jul 30, 2022

06:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Saloon Studios Live

Outdoor Stage

Sat Jul 30, 2022

07:00 pm - 08:15 pm

The Venue

1 N. Jefferson Ave Suite B

Fri Aug 05, 2022

05:30 pm - 07:00 pm

Backstreet Park

West Jefferson

Sat Aug 06, 2022

10:00 am - 11:00 am

Connie the Caboose

Backstreet West Jefferson

Sat Aug 06, 2022

06:00 pm - 08:00 pm

Cook Memorial Park

3865 Todd Railroad Grade Rd, Todd

Sat Aug 13, 2022

10:00 am - 05:00 pm

Lansing Creeper Trail Park

Lansing

Sat Aug 13, 2022

10:00 am - 11:00 am

Connie the Caboose

Backstreet West Jefferson

Thu Aug 18, 2022

06:30 pm - 08:00 pm

The Barn

Lansing Creeper Trail Park

Fri Aug 19, 2022

05:30 pm - 07:00 pm

Backstreet Concert

West Jefferson

Sat Aug 20, 2022

08:00 am - 03:00 pm

Ashe Civic Center

West Jefferson

Sat Aug 20, 2022

10:00 am - 02:30 pm

Community Room at Ashe Library

West Jefferson

Sat Aug 20, 2022

06:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Saloon Studios Live

Outdoor Stage

Sat Aug 20, 2022

06:30 pm - 08:00 pm

Creeper Trail Park

Lansing, NC

Sun Aug 21, 2022

01:00 am - 01:00 am

The Barn On New River

2162 SouthFork Farm Ln W. Jeffers...

Fri Aug 26, 2022

05:30 pm - 07:00 pm

Backstreet Park

West Jefferson

Fri Aug 26, 2022

05:30 pm - 07:00 pm

Backstreet Park

West Jefferson

Sat Aug 27, 2022

01:00 pm - 05:00 pm

Lansing Creeper Trail Park

114 S Big Horse Creek Rd, Lansing...

Sat Aug 27, 2022

06:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Saloon Studios Live

Outdoor Stage

Fri Sep 02, 2022

05:30 pm - 07:00 pm

Backstreet Park

West Jefferson

Sat Sep 03, 2022

06:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Saloon Studios Live

Outdoor Stage

Fri Sep 09, 2022 - Sat Sep 10, 2022

05:00 am - 06:00 pm

 

Grayson Highlands to Asheville

Sat Sep 10, 2022

11:00 am - 03:00 pm

Ashe County HS Gymn

West Jefferson, NC28694

Sat Sep 10, 2022

06:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Saloon Studios Live

Outdoor Stage

Thu Sep 15, 2022

06:30 pm - 08:00 pm

The Barn

Lansing Creeper Trail Park

Sat Sep 24, 2022

06:30 pm - 08:00 pm

Creeper Trail Park

Lansing, NC

Sat Oct 01, 2022

12:00 pm - 04:00 pm

 

E. Main St. Lot, Downtown West Je...

Thu Oct 20, 2022

06:30 pm - 08:00 pm

The Barn

Lansing Creeper Trail Park

Sat Oct 22, 2022

10:00 am - 02:30 pm

Community Room at Ashe Library

West Jefferson

Sat Dec 17, 2022

10:00 am - 02:30 pm

Community Room at Ashe Library

West Jefferson

Event Submission Guidelines

The Ashe County Chamber of Commerce Events Calendar provides a single source of events throughout Ashe County that are of interest to a wide audience to include residents, seasonal home owners, and visitors of Ashe County. In order to keep this calendar current and relevant, specific guidelines have been adopted to determine which events are to be added. Events will be included in only one calendar : Visitor Events Calendar, Local Interest Events Calendar, or Music Events Calendar.

In general, to be considered for inclusion an event must meet one of more of the following:

Please review the complete Events Calendar Guidelines by clicking here before submitting your events. Please select the appropriate calendar for event inclusion; however, approval and inclusion is solely at the discretion of the Chamber. Events submitted to the wrong calendar selection will be moved to the appropriate calendar, based on the guidelines and information supplied.

If you are a Chamber member and have a user id and password for this site, please log in and submit your event there.

If you are a Chamber member and do not yet have a password, please Click Here to set your password.

If you are not a Chamber member you may still submit an event by clicking here.

Calendar Tutorial