Board of Directors

Officers Fiscal 2019-2020  

Chair: Andy Guion (Hotel Tavern)

Vice Chair: Andria Robbins (Global Manufacturing Services, Inc.)

Executive Secretary:Travis Birdsell (NC Cooperative Extension, Ashe Ctr.)

Treasurer: Josh Roten (Badger Funeral Home)

Past Chair: Karen Powell (SkyLine Membership Corp.)


Bob Washburn (Lifestore Bank and Insurance)

Becky Absher (Becky and Company)

Board Members Fiscal Year 2019-2020

Becky Greer - Wilkes Community College

Jim Parsons

Cameron B. Keziah - Executive Director / Forest Ridge

Tasha Roundtree - District Manager Blue Ridge Energy

Jane Lonon

Kay Sexton

Joallen Lowder – Ashe County Schools

Joseph Shimel – New River State Park

Executive Director  

Kitty Honeycutt