Ashe County Event Calendar

Ashe County offers many exciting events and activities throughout the year for people of all ages. Easily search the calendar below to find occasions for every interest quickly, or you can also click on a specific date on the calendar to display its results. No matter what events you choose, the coolest corner of North Carolina has endless fun in store!

Filter Events

Event Title:
From Date:
To Date:
Filter By Month:
Filter By Category:
September 2022
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Click a date highlighted in yellow to see individual events for that date.

Sat Apr 16, 2022 - Sat Oct 29, 2022

08:00 am - 01:00 pm

Ashe County Farmers Market

108 Backstreet

Sat Apr 16, 2022 - Sat Oct 15, 2022

04:00 pm - 08:00 pm

Downtown

West Jefferson

Fri Jun 10, 2022 - Fri Oct 28, 2022

01:00 pm - 05:00 pm

Creeper Trail Park

Lansing

Fri Jun 10, 2022 - Fri Oct 14, 2022

05:00 pm - 07:00 pm

Downtown West Jefferson

 

Sat Sep 17, 2022 - Sun Oct 30, 2022

10:00 am - 06:00 pm

 

1332 NC HWY 16 S, Jefferson

Fri Sep 30, 2022

07:30 pm - 09:00 pm

Ashe Civic Center

962 Mount Jefferson Rd

Sat Oct 01, 2022

10:00 am - 02:00 pm

On the Museum Grounds

301 East Main St. Jefferson

Sat Oct 01, 2022

11:00 am - 06:00 pm

Timber Rivers

1703 N Fork New River Rd, Lansing

Sat Oct 01, 2022

12:00 pm - 04:00 pm

 

E. Main St. Lot, Downtown West Je...

Sat Oct 01, 2022

04:00 pm - 06:00 pm

The Old Store

710 Grassy Ck Rd, Grassy Creek

Mon Oct 03, 2022

12:30 pm - 06:00 pm

Hound Ears Club

328 Shullsmill Rd, Boone

Thu Oct 06, 2022 - Thu Oct 27, 2022

10:00 am - 11:15 am

Riverview Community Center

11775 NC-88, Creston, NC 28615

Thu Oct 06, 2022

04:00 pm - 06:00 pm

 

Ashe Park , Blevins Shelter, Jeff...

Sat Oct 08, 2022

09:00 am - 04:00 pm

Watauga High School

300 Go Pioneers Dr. Boone, NC

Sat Oct 08, 2022

08:00 pm - 05:00 pm

Register on Line

Ashe County

Sat Oct 15, 2022

07:00 am - 12:00 pm

Ashe County Park

527 Ashe Park Rd., Jefferson

Sat Oct 15, 2022

07:30 pm - 09:00 pm

Ashe Civic Center

962 Mount Jefferson Rd

Thu Oct 20, 2022

06:30 pm - 08:00 pm

The Barn

Lansing Creeper Trail Park

Sat Oct 22, 2022

10:00 am - 02:30 pm

Community Room at Ashe Library

West Jefferson

Wed Oct 26, 2022

09:00 am - 01:00 pm

West Jefferson United Methodist C...

West Jefferson

Mon Oct 31, 2022

03:00 pm - 05:00 pm

 

Downtown, West Jefferson

Tue Nov 15, 2022

07:30 pm - 09:00 pm

Ashe Civic Center

962 Mount Jefferson Rd

Sat Nov 19, 2022

03:00 pm - 05:00 pm

Downtown

West Jefferson

Fri Dec 16, 2022

07:30 pm - 09:00 pm

Ashe Civic Center

963 Mount Jefferson Rd West Jeffe...

Sat Dec 17, 2022

10:00 am - 02:30 pm

Community Room at Ashe Library

West Jefferson

Event Submission Guidelines

The Ashe County Chamber of Commerce Events Calendar provides a single source of events throughout Ashe County that are of interest to a wide audience to include residents, seasonal home owners, and visitors of Ashe County. In order to keep this calendar current and relevant, specific guidelines have been adopted to determine which events are to be added. Events will be included in only one calendar : Visitor Events Calendar, Local Interest Events Calendar, or Music Events Calendar.

In general, to be considered for inclusion an event must meet one of more of the following:

Please review the complete Events Calendar Guidelines by clicking here before submitting your events. Please select the appropriate calendar for event inclusion; however, approval and inclusion is solely at the discretion of the Chamber. Events submitted to the wrong calendar selection will be moved to the appropriate calendar, based on the guidelines and information supplied.

If you are a Chamber member and have a user id and password for this site, please log in and submit your event there.

If you are a Chamber member and do not yet have a password, please Click Here to set your password.

If you are not a Chamber member you may still submit an event by clicking here.

Calendar Tutorial