Ashe County Event Calendar

Ashe County offers many exciting events and activities throughout the year for people of all ages. Easily search the calendar below to find occasions for every interest quickly, or you can also click on a specific date on the calendar to display its results. No matter what events you choose, the coolest corner of North Carolina has endless fun in store!

Filter Events

Event Title:
From Date:
To Date:
Filter By Month:
Filter By Category:
February 2023
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28

Click a date highlighted in yellow to see individual events for that date.

Sat Feb 04, 2023 - Sat Mar 04, 2023

12:00 pm - 03:30 pm

Old Barn Winery

2152 Beaver Creek School Rd, WJ

Sat Feb 11, 2023

09:00 am - 12:00 pm

Smethport United Methodist Church

200 Smethport Drive Smethport

Sun Feb 12, 2023

04:00 pm - 07:00 pm

River House Inn

1896 Old Field Creek Rd, Grassy C...

Sun Feb 19, 2023

02:00 pm - 04:00 pm

Ashe Arts Center

303 School Ave West Jefferson

Sun Feb 19, 2023

02:30 pm - 04:00 pm

Ashe County Chamber Venue

01 N Jefferson Ave Suite B West J...

Thu Feb 23, 2023

07:00 pm - 09:00 pm

The Walker Center

292 First Citizens Bank Ln, Wilke...

Sat Feb 25, 2023

07:00 pm - 09:00 pm

Schaefer Center

733 Rivers St, Boone, NC 28607

Wed Mar 08, 2023

07:00 pm - 09:00 pm

Schaefer Center

733 Rivers St, Boone, NC 28607

Fri Mar 10, 2023

07:30 pm - 10:00 pm

The Walker Center - Wilkes Comm. ...

292 First Citizens Bank Lane Wilk...

Sun Mar 19, 2023

03:30 pm - 05:30 pm

Ashe Arts Center

303 School Ave. West Jefferson

Thu Mar 23, 2023

07:00 pm - 09:00 pm

Schaefer Center

733 Rivers St, Boone, NC 28607

Fri Mar 24, 2023

07:30 pm - 09:30 pm

Ashe Civic Center

962 Mount Jefferson Road

Sat Apr 08, 2023 - Sat Oct 28, 2023

08:00 am - 01:00 pm

 

108 Backstreet, West Jefferson

Sat Apr 22, 2023 - Sat Oct 21, 2023

03:00 pm - 09:00 pm

Downtown

West Jefferson

Sat Apr 22, 2023

07:00 pm - 09:00 pm

Schaefer Center

733 Rivers St, Boone, NC 28607

Thu Apr 27, 2023 - Sun Apr 30, 2023

10:30 am - 10:00 pm

Wilkes Comm. College Campus

1328 S. Collegiate Dr. Wilkesboro...

Sat May 06, 2023

07:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Ashe County Court House

150 Government Circle, Jefferson,...

Fri May 12, 2023

07:30 pm - 10:00 pm

The Walker Center

292 First Citizens Bank Lane Wilk...

Sat Jun 10, 2023

08:30 am - 08:30 pm

Ashe County

West Jefferson, NC

Sat Jun 24, 2023

08:30 am - 08:30 pm

Ashe County

West Jefferson, NC

Sat Jul 22, 2023

08:30 am - 08:30 pm

Ashe County

West Jefferson, NC

Sat Aug 05, 2023

08:30 am - 08:30 pm

Wilkes County

Wilkesboro, NC

Sat Aug 19, 2023

08:30 am - 08:30 pm

Wilkes County

Wilkesboro, NC

Sat Sep 09, 2023

08:30 am - 08:30 pm

Wilkes County

Wilkesboro, NC

Event Submission Guidelines

The Ashe County Chamber of Commerce Events Calendar provides a single source of events throughout Ashe County that are of interest to a wide audience to include residents, seasonal home owners, and visitors of Ashe County. In order to keep this calendar current and relevant, specific guidelines have been adopted to determine which events are to be added. Events will be included in only one calendar : Visitor Events Calendar, Local Interest Events Calendar, or Music Events Calendar.

In general, to be considered for inclusion an event must meet one of more of the following:

Please review the complete Events Calendar Guidelines by clicking here before submitting your events. Please select the appropriate calendar for event inclusion; however, approval and inclusion is solely at the discretion of the Chamber. Events submitted to the wrong calendar selection will be moved to the appropriate calendar, based on the guidelines and information supplied.

If you are a Chamber member and have a user id and password for this site, please log in and submit your event there.

If you are a Chamber member and do not yet have a password, please Click Here to set your password.

If you are not a Chamber member you may still submit an event by clicking here.

Calendar Tutorial