Ashe County Tourism & Event Calendar

Ashe County, NC offers many exciting events and activities throughout the year for people of all ages. Easily search our calendar below, using the various filters, to quickly find activities of interest. You can also click on a specific date on the calendar to have the results displayed below.

Filter Events

Event Title:
From Date:
To Date:
Filter By Month:
Filter By Category:
December 2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Click a date highlighted in yellow to see individual events for that date.

Tue Nov 02, 2021 - Tue Dec 28, 2021

10:00 am - 05:00 pm

Naked Creek Farmacy

03 N. Third Ave, West Jefferson

Thu Nov 04, 2021 - Tue Dec 14, 2021

01:00 am - 01:00 am

 

 

Fri Dec 03, 2021 - Sun Dec 19, 2021

06:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Ashe County Middle School

255 Northwest Lane, Warrensville

Fri Dec 10, 2021

07:30 pm - 09:00 pm

The Orion Schoolhouse

194 Orion Lane, Jefferson, NC 286...

Sat Dec 11, 2021

08:00 am - 11:00 am

Old Orchard Creek General Store

Town of Lansing, NC

Sat Dec 11, 2021

05:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Whippoorwill Academy and Village

11928 Hwy 268 , Ferguson, NC 286...

Sat Dec 18, 2021 - Thu Nov 18, 2021

09:00 am - 04:00 pm

Lost Province

Lansing School

Sun Jan 23, 2022

02:00 pm - 04:00 pm

Ashe Arts Center

303 School Avenue

Sun Feb 13, 2022

03:00 pm - 05:00 pm

The Schaefer Center for the Perfo...

733 Rivers Strt.

Thu Feb 24, 2022

07:00 pm - 07:00 pm

The Walker Center

Wilkes Community College

Thu Mar 10, 2022

07:00 pm - 08:00 pm

The Walker Center

Wilkes Community College

Sat Mar 19, 2022

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

The Schaefer Center for the Perfo...

733 Rivers Strt.

Sat Mar 19, 2022

07:00 pm - 07:00 pm

The Schaefer Center for the Perfo...

733 Rivers Strt.

Tue Mar 22, 2022

07:00 pm - 09:00 pm

The Schaefer Center for the Perfo...

733 Rivers Strt.

Sat Apr 09, 2022

07:00 pm - 09:00 pm

The Schaefer Center for the Perfo...

733 Rivers Strt.

Fri May 20, 2022

06:00 pm - 09:00 pm

The Walker Center

Wilkes Community College

Thu Jun 09, 2022

07:00 pm - 09:00 pm

The Walker Center

Wilkes Community College

Event Submission Guidelines

The Ashe County Chamber of Commerce Events Calendar provides a single source of events throughout Ashe County that are of interest to a wide audience to include residents, seasonal home owners, and visitors of Ashe County. In order to keep this calendar current and relevant, specific guidelines have been adopted to determine which events are to be added. Events will be included in only one calendar : Visitor Events Calendar, Local Interest Events Calendar, or Music Events Calendar.

In general, to be considered for inclusion an event must meet one of more of the following:

Please review the complete Events Calendar Guidelines by clicking here before submitting your events. Please select the appropriate calendar for event inclusion; however, approval and inclusion is solely at the discretion of the Chamber. Events submitted to the wrong calendar selection will be moved to the appropriate calendar, based on the guidelines and information supplied.

If you are a Chamber member and have a user id and password for this site, please log in and submit your event there.

If you are a Chamber member and do not yet have a password, please Click Here to set your password.

If you are not a Chamber member you may still submit an event by clicking here.

Calendar Tutorial